Yemi Alade Drops Cover Art And Tracklist for ‘Black Magic Album


Nigerian songstress, Yemi Alade, has finally dropped the official album art work for her upcoming third album due next month. The album, ‘Black Magic’, is set to have 15 tracks and is now available for pre-order.

READ  MUSIC: KLM – Pon Ke | @Koredelag

The track listing for the album is collaboration-heavy and features Nigerian A-List Hip Hop artistes such as Falz and Olamide. A variety of producers also contributed to Alade’s upcoming body of work. The album features production credit from DJ Coublon, V-Tek,  Echo, KrizBeatz, Sarz, Young D, 2Kriss, Sess, Philkeyz, Fliptyce and IAmBeat.

READ  #StreetRemembers: Nigerians Remember Fela Twenty Years After His Death

Alade has already released two singles from the LP: ‘Knack Am’ and ‘Single and Searching feat. Falz’. The album is due for release on December 15 2017.

The post Yemi Alade Drops Cover Art And Tracklist for ‘Black Magic Album appeared first on Nigerian Entertainment Today – Nigeria's Top Website for News, Gossip, Comedy, Videos, Blogs, Events, Weddings, Nollywood, Celebs, Scoop and Games.

Get more Updates like this in your inbox, Enter your email address::

Delivered by


About Author

Leave a Reply