ALBUM: Bryson Tiller – True To Self


Bryson Tiller True To Self Album

DOWNLOAD Bryson Tiller True To Self Album

Bryson Tiller recently announced his sophomore album and follow-up to TRAPSOUL will be coming out in late June, but it looks like it was all part of a bigger plan where he surprises his fans in a great way. The crooner took to social media to reveal his second LP, True To Self, and is available via iTunes a month in advance.

Download the guest-less project further below and don’t hesitate to share.


1. Rain On Me (Intro)

2. No Longer Friends

3. Don’t Get Too High

4. Blowing Smoke

5. We Both Know

6. You Got It

7. In Check

8. Self-Made

READ  FULL ALBUM: Willow Smith – Ardipithecus

9. Run Me Dry

10. High Stakes

11. Rain Interlude

12. Teach Me A Lesson

13. Stay Blessed

14. Money Problems / Benz Truck

15. Set It Off

16. Nevermind This Interlude

17. Before You Judge

18. Somethin Tells Me

19. Always (Outro)


DOWNLOAD Bryson Tiller True To Self Album (ZIP DOWNLOAD)

Get more Updates like this in your inbox, Enter your email address::

Delivered by


About Author

Leave a Reply